PDA

View Full Version : The Glenn Family Christmas Tree

Bill Glenn
12-17-2006, 06:50 PM
The Glenn Family Christmas TreeÖ

Isnít it beautiful!?!? LOL

A 15 year old artificial unit thatís holding up as good as that tractor outside the window LOL

And you thought this was going to be something OFF TOPIC didnít you

LOL LOL

HotRod
12-17-2006, 07:03 PM
Very nice Bill. But where is Reggie :confused:
All the best for the festive season. Rod.

bernie
12-17-2006, 07:31 PM
Hi Bill-Beautiful flowers too. Do I see at least one African Viloet and a few geraniums? I am no expert, but I do know the African Violets are not the easiest to keep alive. Especially this time of year.

I enjoy you photos-

bernie

gwhdiesel75
12-18-2006, 05:55 AM
Bill, I'm surprised that you don't have Christmas lights on your D2. GWH

Manx Kat
12-18-2006, 02:54 PM
We have all seen plenty of pics of that D2 how about deleteing them to make room for OM's undercarridge info. 10 is enough pictures of any one cat once it is restored.
Just a thought as to how we might be able to get valuable info on here that lots of us NEED! As far as I'm concerned Mack trucks can all go to if they are stopping the posting of valuable service data.

D.K. in S.K.

King of Obsolete
12-18-2006, 03:17 PM
hey bill you forgot to add snow to the picture to get the real feel of xmas, LOL

thansk

3512B
12-18-2006, 11:07 PM
Max Cat,
I see you point it just like how many times do we have to see the question about what spark plug you need in a D2. Some of us that are on it board all the time can say we get sick of seeing that to, BUT! How many NEW people check this board and all of it is NEW!
Yes we need the technical data. I work for a Cat dealer and I have a hard time getting it on this older equipment.