PDA

View Full Version : ACME troubles?



daron
12-29-2006, 11:09 PM
I'm having trouble getting on the ACME site tonight- Is anyone else?
I had the problem about 20 min ago (~8:50 PST)
The page I get has the following:

##############

There seems to have been a slight problem with the Antique Caterpillar Machinery Enthusiasts database.
Please try again by pressing the refresh button in your browser.

An E-Mail has been dispatched to our Technical Staff, who you can also contact if the problem persists.

We apologise for any inconvenience.

##############

Thanks. Daron

Kelly
12-29-2006, 11:42 PM
There seems to have been a slight problem with the Antique Caterpillar Machinery Enthusiasts database.
Please try again by pressing the refresh button in your browser.

An E-Mail has been dispatched to our Technical Staff, who you can also contact if the problem persists.

We apologise for any inconvenience.
Daron:
Thats the same message everyone is getting.
Kelly

OzDozer
12-30-2006, 01:45 AM
Daron - Yes, the ACME BB has technical problems, and is not fully functional. Every user gets the same message when they try to open threads.
I've emailed Joe Black, and the tech staff involved in hosting the site .. and hopefully, someone will get onto the problem soon. Thanks for your patience.

ag-mike
12-30-2006, 09:44 AM
mess's up the record try tonite, arggg????

gwhdiesel75
12-30-2006, 05:13 PM
The ACME bb is up and running, as I just accessed it, Saturday night, 5:13 p.m. Rocky Mountain Standard Time. GWH