Quote Originally Posted by adco View Post
I think one of the mods requested this feature when we upgraded the board, but if it's turning out the be annoying then I can look into removing it.
Megan, I know we talked about how annoying it was while beta testing. At that time, we were unable to reset the default. If we can do it now, then go ahead. It is quite bothersome.