Events Calendar

February, 2021
  • Sunday, February 07, 2021 11:00am - 03:00pm
    Chapter 19 committee (only) meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Chapter Nineteen
March, 2021
  • Saturday, March 27, 2021 - Sunday, March 28, 2021 10:00am - 04:00pm
    Heritage Farming Expo by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Chapter Nineteen
April, 2021
  • Friday, April 02, 2021 - Sunday, April 04, 2021 09:00am
    Wheels at Wanaka, New Zealand by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Chapter Nineteen
  • Saturday, April 17, 2021 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Chapter 29 May 8 meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Chapter Twenty Nine
May, 2021
  • Saturday, May 01, 2021 - Sunday, May 02, 2021
    LGSPA May rally by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Chapter Nineteen
June, 2021
  • Friday, June 11, 2021 - Sunday, June 13, 2021 09:00am - 03:00pm
    Morton Antique Tractor Event by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Chapter Twenty
October, 2021
  • Saturday, October 30, 2021 - Sunday, October 31, 2021 09:00am - 05:00pm
    LGSPA Summer Rally by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Chapter Nineteen
Go to top